Loading Events

Events for July 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Campus Tour – Monday 1st July 2019 at 14:30

2
3
4

Campus Tour – Friday 5th July 2019 at 11:00

6
7

Campus Tour – Monday 8th July 2019 at 14:30

9
10
11

Campus Tour -Friday 12th July 2019 at 11:00

13
14

Campus Tour – Monday 15th July 2019 at 14:30

16
17
18

Campus Tour – Friday 19th July 2019 at 11:00

20
21

Campus Tour – Monday 22nd July 2019 at 14:30

23
24
25

Campus Tour – Friday 26th July 2019 at 11:00

27
28

Campus Tour – Monday 29th July 2019 at 14:30

30
31
1

Campus Tour – Friday 2nd August 2019 at 11:00

3
4
+ Export Events