Learn more about Richmond, join a virtual open day

Thank you for your interest in Richmond American University London – the UK’s Pioneering Liberal Arts University – since 1972. You can have a genuine American education in London.

Find out more by registering for our Virtual Open Day. You can hear and ask questions about Richmond’s programs, student life and living in London, fees, funding and scholarships, making an application, internships, and accommodation options.

Register for our Virtual Open Day, choose a time that suits you.

Wednesday 11 January 2023 – 3.30pm or 7.30pm (GMT)

  • 10.30am or 2.30pm (EST)
  • 7.30am or 11.30am (PST)