International Summer School Dates

International Summer School Dates

There are 4 Sections of the Summer School with one 6 week option and three 3 week options. The International Summer School is an excellent way of gaining academic credit and exploring London at the best time of the year. There is so much to do and see.

6 Weeks Section A –  21 May to 1 July

Sunday 21 May 2017 University accommodation check-in and orientation (including London sightseeing tour)
Monday 22 May 2017 Classes start as normal
Tuesday 23 May 2017 Add/Drop class ends
Thursday 15 June 2017 Mid Programme Event
Friday 30 June 2017 Teaching Ends
Saturday 1 July 2017 Accommodation check –out by 10am

Section A – 6 Week Choice of Classes

3 Weeks  – Section A 22 May to 10 June

Sunday 21 May 2017 University accommodation check-in and orientation (including London sightseeing tour)
Monday 22 May 2017 Classes start as normal
Tuesday 23 May 2017 Add/Drop class ends
Friday 9 June 2017 Teaching Ends
Saturday 10 June 2017 Accommodation check –out by 10am

Section A – 3 Week Choice of Classes

3 Weeks  – Section B  11 June to 1 July

Sunday 11 June 2017 University accommodation check-in and orientation (including London sightseeing tour)
Monday 12 June 2017 Classes start as normal
Tuesday 13 June 2017 Add/Drop class ends
Friday 30 June 2017 Teaching Ends
Saturday 1 July 2017 Accommodation check –out by 10am

Section B – 3 Week Choice of Classes

3 Weeks  – Section C  2 July to 22 July

Sunday 2 July 2017 University accommodation check-in and orientation (including London sightseeing tour)
Monday 3 July 2017 Classes start as normal
Tuesday 4 July 2017 Add/Drop class ends
Friday 21 July 2017 Teaching Ends
Saturday 22 July 2017 Accommodation check –out by 10am

Section C – 3 Week Choice of Classes