If you’ve had a secret yearning to take a Master’s degree but haven’t been able to achieve your ambition yet, why not explore what we can offer?

Our series of webinars which are taking place in the next couple of weeks will outline what each of our postgraduate degrees can offer you from January 2022, here is the schedule:

  • International Relations – Tuesday 5th October, 4pm BST / 11am EDT
  • Film: Science Fiction & Fantasy – Wednesday 6th October, 12.30pm BST / 7.30am EDT
  • Terrorism Security & Radical Right Extremism – Wednesday 6th October, 4:00pm BST / 11am EDT
  • Art History & Visual Culture – Thursday 7th October, 4pm BST / 11am EDT
  • Luxury Brand Management – Monday 11th October, 4pm BST / 11am EDT
  • Advertising & PR – Tuesday 12th October, 4pm BST / 11am EDT
  • MBA – Wednesday 20th October, 4pm BST / 11am EDT

You can find out about entry requirements, how to apply, start dates and more,  as well as asking any questions you may have to our Faculty and Admissions team.

Register here and reserve your place.